2020 Renewals NOW AVAILABLE!

October 8, 2019

RISC is proud to continue to offer the state mandated group errors & omissions insurance programs for Alaska, Colorado (Real Estate Brokers, Appraisers, and Mortgage Loan Originators), Iowa, Louisiana, New Mexico, North Dakota, and South Dakota for the January 1, 2020 to January 1, 2021 policy period. We are also offering a competitive independent group program for Nebraska licensees for the January 1, 2020 to January 1, 2021 policy period.

Online Enrollment and Enrollment forms for Colorado (All Programs), Iowa, North Dakota, and South Dakota NOW AVAILABLE! Alaska and New Mexico COMING SOON!
Enrollment forms are being mailed out, however you can access a blank form by selecting your state here, then clicking “Enroll or Renew” on the right hand side of the page.

Louisiana Licensees: If you have a Louisiana Real Estate License, you will need to submit premium for the basic policy directly to the LREC with your license renewal. Stay tuned for more information from LREC on when this will become available. Appraisal Only Licensees will submit their premium directly to RISC. Enrollment forms for Appraisal Licensee, as well as, supplemental enrollment forms for Real Estate Licensees to add optional coverages will be COMING SOON!

©  RICE INSURANCE SERVICES CENTER (A Division of AssuredPartnersNL, LLC)